Kasarabada Trust

Athato Foundation

Gayatri Vidya Parishad News 2019-20


The Kasarabada Scholars program started first at the Gayatri Vidya Parishad college of Engineering in Visakhapatnam , Andhra Pradesh is now in its fourth year.

This year the college announced the Kasarabada Scholars for the year 2019 -20 from the four year Engineering degree course..

They are

1 Mr Kakumanu NSM Sitaram ( 16132A0480) .....IV year

2 Mr Koppu Krishna Teja ( 17131A04A5) ...........III year

3 Mr Balla Sai Praneeth Chandra(18131A0415).. II year

The Scholar from the Ist year is yet to be announced.

The Foundation originally announced the Kasarabada Scholars scheme working with the Gayathri Vidya Parishad Engineering college in Visakhapatnam in Andhra Pradesh in India in 2016 . The trust has instituted four scholarships for students in the Gayathri Vidya Parishad Engineering college, a reputed engineering Institution in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh ( India) . These scholarships are under a scheme of Kasarabada Scholars detailed on other pages. Under the scheme selected students will get a scholarship of Rs 2000 per month for nine months of the academic calendar. All The four scholarships are proposed in the Electronics and Communication Engineering branch of Gayathri Vidya Parishad Engineering college. The college management agreed to select and manage the scholars for the duration of the scholarship period.












Back to Trust main page

Back to Home page

Kasarabada Scholars at Gayatri 2016